Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided canspace.ca

Complete statistics for: canspace.ca

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description CanSpace Solutions is Canada's leading domain registrar and web hosting provider. Trusted by Canada's largest Corporations!
  • Categories
    web, hosting, canadian, domain, names, register... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 1 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 68 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwcanspace.ca, anspace.ca, cnspace.ca, caspace.ca, canpace.ca,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 0/5
    AnnaPridham's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 06/02/2020
    CanSpace is great
    I have all my (dot)ca domains with CanSpace for many years now and decided to finally move my hosting over to them after consistently receiving great support. My previous hosting company would NEVER answer the phone and I would have to wait at least 2 hours for a reply to any ticket. CanSpace has been the opposite - ticket responses are super prompt, and every time I've requested a call they were happy to reach out. I signed up for a month at first to test but just decided to commit and sign for 3 years for the discount. Very happy so far!
  • Rating 5/5
    LauraZielinski's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 04/24/2020
    Good prices, good service, good uptime.
    We've had a very positive experience with CanSpace over the last 2 weeks. Their support response times have been amazing - even during this pandemic chaos - and they really take their time to explain everything to your satisfaction. Prices are great and in Canadian dollars which is even more beneficial these days!
  • Rating 5/5
    GregCholakov's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 03/26/2020
    Best host in Canada!
    As a result of the coronavirus crisis we have (temporarily) moved all our operations online and needed to beef up our website. We were paying a fortune with our last host and site speeds were terrible and costing us business. We switched to CanSpace and within a day they had us fully migrated. We are actually paying LESS than before, and our site is performing way better. The migration was a pretty complicated one as we weren't even coming from a cPanel-based host, but they did it all for free and everything is working 100%.
  • Rating 5/5
    AndrewRabine's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 03/04/2020
    Great host for a small business
    We just finished moving our entire company over to CanSpace and the process was smooth and efficient. We have about 15 staff using their email accounts regularly, so it was extremely important to us to make sure everything was migrated correctly and that there was no downtime. Their sales staff are great and immediately alleviated all of my concerns - they were very knowledgeable and held out hands throughout the entire process. Could not be happier.
  • Rating 5/5
    AliHussein's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 01/22/2020
    Great Wordpress Host
    I was with a really cheap provider and let's just say I was getting what I was paying for. I switched to CanSpace about a month ago - I'm paying a few dollars more a month but now my site is flying. I never realized Wordpress was not supposed to be so slow. They also helped me install some caching plugins and set up CloudFlare, which has made a massive difference. They definitely know Wordpress and I would recommend them to anyone hosting a Wordpress site.
  • Rating 5/5
    SteveJanovich's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 12/23/2019
    Reliable Canadian host
    Great option for web hosting in Canada. My needs were basic and I'm only paying a few bucks a month, but they treated me very professionally and walked me very patiently through the entire process of getting my site up and running. They even reached out a few days later to ask how everything was going! My site is running smoothly now and I'm looking forward to building it up more. Great experience here.
  • Rating 5/5
    BrandonIannis's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 11/19/2019
    Great service
    I was referred to CanSpace by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having email issues with my old host as a ton of people were not receiving my emails. Switching to CanSpace resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether or not someone received my email. Site migration went smoothly as well.
  • Rating 5/5
    VincentMann's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 10/23/2019
    Thanks CanSpace!
    I just wanted to share my appreciation for the CanSpace support team. They migrated a BROKEN Wordpress installation from my previous host (it was hacked), fixed it up, removed the hack, and got it up and running for me all within a day. They updated all my plugins to the latest versions and even installed a Wordpress firewall for me. Some developers on Upwork were going to charge me hundreds for this - CanSpace did it all for free once I signed up with them. Super impressed!
  • Rating 5/5
    LeeQiang's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 09/25/2019
    Great support from CanSpace and great prices
    It's only been a short while, but so far so good. I had no problems getting everything set up, and their control panel comes with a ton of free features (1-click installation being the particularly useful one). Prices are great and support has been fast and very friendly. I'm happy with my choice and definitely recommend these guys for hosting.
  • Rating 5/5
    JulianHubbard's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 08/26/2019
    Solid host
    I've been using CanSpace for both myself and my clients over the last 2 years. Great support - never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a ticket response. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my tickets and detail they provide in their explanations. Control panel is great (standard cPanel setup), uptime has been excellent, and more features than I will ever use. I have a ton of confidence in these guys and will continue to recommend them.
  • Rating 5/5
    HermanWagner's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 07/24/2019
    Great web host
    Two months in with CanSpace and have nothing but great things to say. Tech support is great, prices are great, and server speeds are excellent. Had no problems at all getting everything setup and moved over from my previous host. I was beginning to think that my site was just supposed to load slowly (this is what my previous provider was trying to tell me), but it's clear I just made a poor choice with my previous hosting provider. Everything is now loading super fast!
  • Rating 5/5
    Roberterger's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 06/14/2019
    Canspace is a rock-solid web host
    Canspace has been awesome from the start - highly recommend their services. I'm building a site using OpenCart and am brand new to all of this. Whenever I call support for tips or advice they are always super kind and easy to talk to, and most importantly - very helpful. They are never in a rush to get me off the phone and without their help I never would have gotten this site online. Prices are great and they charge in Canadian dollars which is also great for me. Thanks so much guys.. I appreciate your professionalism and all the help you've given me!
  • Rating 5/5
    Pelletafane's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 05/24/2019
    Reliable WordPress hosting in Canada
    I have been having my domains with canspace for many years and finally decided to move my hosting over as well after a ton of ongoing issues with my last host. Their tech support held my hand during the whole migration process and have been 10x more responsive than my last hosting provider. They even helped me update and customize my theme which is really above and beyond what I was expecting. Kudos to the whole CanSpace support team - I can't recommend these guys enough!
  • Rating 5/5
    Jonirez's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 04/24/2019
    Great Wordpress hosting in Canada
    I gave CanSpace a call and they answered on the first ring, walked me through the migration process of my Wordpress blog from my current provider to them, and even helped me diagnose some performance issues before I had switched to them. I signed up shortly after the call and they had me switched over within a few hours and gave me a followup call when everything was done, which was a great gesture. Their live chat guys are great and always around when you need them, and their prices are very competitive. Nice to be back with a Canadian company as well.
  • Rating 5/5
    JasonSinq's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 03/27/2019
    Great experience with CanSpace so far - thanks team!
    We have a pretty resource-intensive Joomla site, and over the last few years it had been loading more and more slowly with our previous provider. Some of our pages were taking nearly 5 seconds to come up. We wanted to keep our business in Canada and saw that CanSpace came highly recommended. After a lengthy call with one of their support agents I felt confident, so we went ahead and made the plunge. I expected the migration to take weeks of back and forth, but they had everything migrated and running flawlessly the same day, and literally 10x faster than our previous host. Support has always been there when we've needed it, which has been admittedly not very often. Overall a great experience and we will be moving more sites to them in the future.
  • Rating 5/5
    Garscott's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 02/20/2019
    Reasonable prices and good support - satisfied with CanSpace
    I've been wanting to bring my business back within Canadian borders for a variety of reasons. Was hosting on AWS for a while but was overkill for my needs and wanted to remove any administration overhead. After a fair amount of research I settled on CanSpace and the experience has been very positive so far. I started by picking my "top 5" Canadian hosts and calling them all. Any host that didn't answer or didn't give me solid answers was eliminated. CanSpace handled my migration for me as promised, and they had everything up and running on their end within 2 hours of me signing up. Support has been solid, speed has been great, and I'm happy to be paying in Canadian dollars again. It's only been about 3 weeks so far, but based on everything I have seen I'm giving them a solid two thumbs up.
  • Rating 0/5
    Delmonway's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 01/24/2019
    Cost-efficient web hosting - I like Canspace
    The folks at CanSpace are so on the ball, it's amazing. I was searching for a good place in Canada for registering a few extra . ca domains and switching my hosting over. After 2 weeks of research - including calling, livechats, etc, I settled on these guys. Their speeds are great and tech support is always fast and friendly. I needed a lot of additional help getting things started out as my previous host made it really difficult to migrate away from them, but these guys really went above and beyond - even helping me update my Wordpress plugins and themes. Can say with confidence that I recommend these guys 100%!
  • Rating 5/5
    Derehead's Review on canspace.ca Posted on 12/11/2018
    Excellent place for hosting web sites in Canada
    Finally I've found a suitable option for hosting my web sites here in Canada and also for registering Ca domains. It took me weeks of research to choose canspace - I compared over 10 hosts, their pricing, features, tools, resources, feedbacks, reviews etc. I even called each of them myself to test the response times. I've been very happy with canspace so far and would like to thank their team... I really can't say enough wonderful things about their technical support (they helped me setup my website, installed Wordpress for me as well as my theme, everything I needed - spent over 2 hours to get everything done). They truly care about your well being and are such polite people. Overall excellent experience and I can see myself staying with them for a long time.

  • Want to write a review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites