Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided cpapclinic.ca

Complete statistics for: cpapclinic.ca

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Canada's most convenient and reliable provider of CPAP machines, CPAP masks and accessories for Sleep Apnea in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Call now 1-877-430-2727
  • Categories
    CPAP, full, face, apnea, nasal
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 2
  • Link Stats 17 outbound link | 10 no follow links | 165 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwcpapclinic.ca, papclinic.ca, capclinic.ca, cppclinic.ca, cpaclinic.ca,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Rachel Ramirez's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 12/06/2019
    The mask is quality and working good
    My spouse bought me a CPAP mask from this store. The mask is quality and working good. She said that my snoring has gone since I use this mask.
  • Rating 5/5
    Kenneth Carter's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 10/30/2019
    Great store
    This is a great store. Always professional and affordable. My machine is working good and not found any problem. Thanks again.
  • Rating 5/5
    Ruby Hughes's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 10/25/2019
    My mask is very useful
    My mask is very useful. It's reduce my snoring and make me sleep better than 15 years ago.
  • Rating 5/5
    Caryn Anderson's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 01/04/2019
    I got the quality sleep every night
    My snoring is now gone after I use the mask for several months. I got quality sleep every night and I'm satisfied with the mask too. Thank you CPAP Clinic for sold me the right mask.
  • Rating 5/5
    Edna Cain's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 12/19/2018
    I'm satisfied
    Good store. Professional and cheap too. I bought a machine for my father from CPAP Clinic. They served us very well and I'm satisfied.
  • Rating 5/5
    Britney Hurley's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 05/07/2018
    Honest and professional
    They are the most reliable medical supply in the area. I bought products from CPAP Clinic many times and not found any problem with them. They are honest and professional.
  • Rating 5/5
    Ronald Fleming's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 04/27/2018
    I can sleep better since I use it
    My CPAP mask is working smooth without any problem. I can sleep better since I use it. Thank you CPAP Clinic, I will shop another CPAP products from your store.
  • Rating 5/5
    Paul Yoksen's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 01/12/2018
    They are reliable and professional
    I really happy with the service from CPAP Clinic. They are reliable and professional. The customer support answered all my questions in good manner.
  • Rating 5/5
    Nico Henderson's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 11/10/2017
    Reliable and professional
    Reliable and professional. They served me very well and I will be a return customer of CPAP Clinic. Wish you all the best.
  • Rating 5/5
    Elly Benson's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 09/04/2017
    Great experience
    CPAP Clinic is my go-to, one stop shop for all my CPAP supplies. Great customer service, shipping - just an all round great experience.
  • Rating 5/5
    Alexa Clarkson's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 06/09/2017
    CPAP Clinic is awesome
    CPAP Clinic is awesome. I bought a CPAP mask from them and they served me very well. The price was also reasonable too.
  • Rating 5/5
    Harold Larose's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 03/08/2017
    Friendly and professional
    CPAP Clinic is my go to store for all my CPAP needs. They are friendly and professional. I got the best CPAP mask and it was very useful to reduce my snoring issue.
  • Rating 5/5
    Miguel Collins's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 02/03/2017
    I'm now can sleep more better after using CPAP mask
    I'm now can sleep more better after using CPAP mask for several weeks. I will buy another CPAP products from CPAP Clinic if the need arise.
  • Rating 5/5
    Kelly J. Gray's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 11/18/2016
    Awesome place to get high quality of CPAP products
    Awesome place to get high quality of CPAP products. The prices are also reasonable and fair. Highly recommend CPAP Clinic to anyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    Tracy Williams's Review on cpapclinic.ca Posted on 04/16/2015
    I recommend them to anyone!
    I needed a new mask. I am a long-time CPAP user -over 15 years-on my second machine. CPAP Clinic took and delivered my order promptly, efficiently and reasonably. I recommend them to anyone!

  • Want to write a review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites